Change visual studio settings synchronization

Page updated :

Start Visual Studio and select Tools - Options.

ツール - オプション

Expand Environment from the tree on the left and select Synchronized Settings. You can check which items are synchronized to the right, and by default, all checks are available, so uncheck any settings that you don't want to sync on the target PC.

同期された設定